x
xxx
Flying the flag all over the world

Marketing From South America to Asia - marketing for the ports of Bremen

To ensure that the ports remain competitive in future, professional marketing of Bremen’s ports is one of the core tasks of the port management company bremenports. The objective is to raise awareness of Bremen/Bremerhaven as a port location and create a perfect platform at trade fairs and exhibitions for companies of all sizes that work at or on behalf of the ports.

For example, we organise prestigious joint stands at logistics and transport fairs all over the globe, so that Bremen’s port and logistics business is showcased the world over. We offer a full-service package which includes the complete organisation of the fair stand, so that small and medium-sized enterprises in particular do not have to concern themselves with these matters and can concentrate fully on their customers.

Flying the flag for Bremen’s ports

But that is not all: the bremenports marketing team also organises customer events such as the Logistics Talk, and also publishes brochures, advertisements, a trade journal and its own app (the PORTS PILOT) to inform people about the work of bremenports and tell them all they need to know about the port and logistics location Bremen/Bremerhaven. But no matter what we happen to be doing, our motto always remains the same: flying the flag for Bremen’s ports.

Other contacts

If you would like further information about a specific area of our marketing activities, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the following colleagues:

Ronald Schwarze:
Trade fairs and exhibitions, LOGISTICS PILOT trade journal, advertisements
Write e-mail

Anastasia Lenz:
Social Media, presentation
Write e-mail

Sylvia Kalenta:
Visitor groups, advertising materials
Write E-Mail

Nicole Gröner:
Internet, directory of companies
Write e-mail

Peter Hrbik:
Ambassador Czech Republic
E-Mail schreiben

Alfred Wolfram:
Ambassador Austria
E-Mail schreiben

Hartwig Weidt
Ambassador West
E-Mail schreiben

Christoph Kernen
Ambassador Southwest
E-Mail schreiben

xxx
Flagge zeigen auf der ganzen Welt

Marketing Von Südamerika bis Asien - Marketing für die bremischen Häfen

Um auch in Zukunft wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, gehört die professionelle Vermarktung der bremischen Häfen zu einer der Kernaufgaben der Hafengesellschaft bremenports. Ziel ist es, auf den Hafenstandort Bremen/Bremerhaven aufmerksam zu machen und den großen und kleinen Hafenfirmen die perfekte Plattform für einen Messeauftritt zu bieten.

So organisieren wir in Form von repräsentativen Gemeinschaftsständen Auftritte auf Logistik- und Transportmessen überall auf der Welt und sorgen so dafür, dass die bremische Hafen- und Logistikwirtschaft in die Welt getragen wird. Durch unser „Rundum-Sorglospaket“, das die komplette Organisation des Messestandes beinhaltet, entlasten wir vor allem die kleinen und mittleren Hafen- und Logistikunternehmen, sodass sich diese ungestört auf ihre Kunden konzentrieren können.

Flagge zeigen für die bremischen Häfen

Und nicht nur das: Darüber hinaus organisiert das Marketing-Team von bremenports Kundenveranstaltungen, wie zum Beispiel den logistics talk, und informiert mithilfe von Broschüren, Anzeigen, einem Fachmagazin und der eigenen App (dem PORTS PILOT) über die Arbeit und alles Wissenswertes zum Hafen- und Logistikstandort Bremen/Bremerhaven. Und das Motto, unter dem wir arbeiten, lautet dabei immer: Flagge zeigen für die bremischen Häfen!

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Sie sind interessiert an Informationen zu einem bestimmten Bereich der Marketingabteilung? Unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung:

Ronald Schwarze:
Messen, Fachmagazin LOGISTICS PILOT, Anzeigen
E-Mail schreiben

Anastasia Lenz:
logistics talk, Kapitänstag, Firmenverzeichnis
E-Mail schreiben

Sarah Ruminski:
Internet, Besuchergruppen, Werbemittel
E-Mail schreiben